Ice Skating!!

Since its been so incredibly hot I haven’t really been wanting to go outside as much because sweating is not something that I’m pretty sure everyone does not enjoy..myself included haha. Today I went to Anaheim Ice (the ice skating rink right next to the Anaheim convention center) and it was lots of fun! It was super cold in there which was nice but if you get cold easily and plan on going then I suggest that you bring a jacket. They have a little cafe right outside the rink too which was nice because I was freezing when I got out and I was able to get a nice cup of coffee while waiting for my feet to defrost haha. Anyways if you guys are looking for something inexpensive and chilly to do in this steamy weather then you should try Anaheim Ice!

Yours truly,

Sarbie

Leave a Reply

