Exploring in and out of Anaheim

Obviously Disneyland is the main highlight of Anaheim but lately I have been feeling the need to explore a little out of the Anaheim area.  Recently I have been looking into tours that I think would be really fun for my friends and I.  Now that school is out, I was looking into something that would take up nearly the whole day.. something that would show me as much of SoCal as possible. Since I was born and raised here nothing is really all that exciting anymore so I’m trying to find something enticing. Preferably, I want a tour that reaches the hollywood area but I will get back to you guys if I find anything that sparks my interest. I think everyone’s goal is to find something fun and interesting that is not too expensive.

BUS                             BUS2

Getting back to my readers soon!

-Sara

Leave a Reply

